Contact Us!

L’Arche Hamilton

664 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 1K2

tel: 905‒312‒0162
fax: 905‒312‒0165

General information

Sue Mason, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 230, office@larchehamilton.org

Apply for jobs

Karen Dennison, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 222, karen@larchehamilton.org

Volunteer Coordinator and Community Relations

Paige McIsaac, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 224, paige@larchehamilton.org

Coordinator of our Homes

Sarah Tuck, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 226, sarah@larchehamilton.org

Day program

Joanne Ernest, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 225, joanne@larchehamilton.org

Healthcare Coordinator and Spiritual Guide

Heather Harrison, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 228, heather@larchehamilton.org

To subscribe to our mailing list

Rachel Bakker, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 0, rachel@larchehamilton.org

Community Leader

Lynn Godfrey, 905‒312‒0162 ext. 223, lynn@larchehamilton.org

Board of Directors

Chair - Cindy Mindorff
Vice Chair - Catherine Thomas
Secretary - Margaret Carreiro
Treasurer - Mary Jean Marcuzzi
Members - Susan Docherty-Skippen, Robert Lee, Krutika Patil, Sharon White.

Openness does not imply weakness nor a tolerance which ignores truth and justice. Being open does not mean adhering to others’ ideologies. It means being truly sympathetic and welcoming to people, listening to them and in particular to people who are weak or poor or oppressed, so as to live in communion with them.
—Jean Vanier, L’Arche Founder
L’Arche Hamilton
664 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario L8M 1K2

tel: 905‒312‒0162
fax: 905‒312‒0165

office@larchehamilton.org

Change the World, One Heart at a Time.

See the difference your donation can make to the life of a person with intellectual disabilities in Hamilton.